TOP 1ST RESULT

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

  1st Price :    
3 4 2 8

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

  1st Price :    
5 1 1 7

Monday, September 28, 2020

  1st Price :    
4 2 2 9

Sunday, September 27, 2020

  1st Price :    
7 0 8 6

Saturday, September 26, 2020

  1st Price :    
2 9 6 5

Friday, September 25, 2020

  1st Price :    
1 7 2 2

Thursday, September 24, 2020

  1st Price :    
6 5 9 1

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

  1st Price :    
9 8 4 0

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

  1st Price :    
4 3 7 1

Monday, September 21, 2020

  1st Price :    
0 1 3 5