TOP 1ST RESULT

Saturday, July 20, 2019

  1st Price :    
7 3 1 8

Friday, July 19, 2019

  1st Price :    
0 6 8 7

Thursday, July 18, 2019

  1st Price :    
4 5 9 0

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

  1st Price :    
1 0 7 4

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

  1st Price :    
3 1 5 2

Monday, July 15, 2019

  1st Price :    
2 8 4 6

Sunday, July 14, 2019

  1st Price :    
9 2 6 9

Saturday, July 13, 2019

  1st Price :    
6 7 4 3

Friday, July 12, 2019

  1st Price :    
5 8 3 7

Thursday, July 11, 2019

  1st Price :    
8 0 1 1